Saturday, October 24, 2009

Little Champs 2009 | LIL Champs 2009 winner - Hemant Brijwasi

This year's ie Little Champs 2009 winner is none other than Hemant. He overcame Yatharth Ratnam Rastogi and Shreyasi Bhattacharya to become LIL Champs 2009 winner.

Little Champs 2009 Results :-

First place :- Hemant Brijwasi.
Second Place :- Yatharth Ratnam Rastogi.
Third Place :- Shreyasi Bhattacharya.

Comgratulations for Saregamapa Lil Champs 2009 winner, Hemant Brijwasi.

Blog Archive